Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Howard Davidson - President

Don Kennedy - Vice President

Valerie Fallon - Clerk

Rick Bean - Treasurer

Merle Adelman - Director at Large

Don Bishop - Director at Large

Graham Rae - Director at Large

Michael Young - Membership Chairperson

Merle Adelman - Communication Chairperson

Craig Mayhew - Activities Chairperson

Karen Takacs - Fall Century Director

Tom Hinkle - Webmaster

Open - Social Director

Open - Publicity Director

Our mailing address is:

Nashoba Valley Pedalers

P.O. Box 2398

Acton, MA 01720